Skip to content
🧠 Reviewed by the NerveHarmony Editorial Team📅 Updated September 2026✅ Every ingredient checked against the Supplement Facts panel
💊 Twice-Daily Capsule — 9 Named Ingredients

Nerve Harmony Official Website — twice-daily capsules for healthy nerve function and circulation

Quick Answer

Nerve Harmony is a twice-daily capsule marketed for nerve protection, healthy nerve function and circulation support, built on a single 1000 mg proprietary blend rather than on stimulants or quick fixes.

That blend names L-Lysine HCL with cinnamon bark, bitter melon, wild yam, Tongkat Ali, horny goat weed, apple cider vinegar, Garcinia cambogia and raspberry ketones. It is sold as capsules only — not gummies, not drops — from $49 to $79 per bottle with a 60-day money-back guarantee, and because the blend is proprietary the per-ingredient doses are not disclosed.

  • 2 capsules daily
  • 9 named ingredients
  • 60 capsules / bottle
  • 1000 mg blend
  • No stimulants
  • 60-day guarantee
  • L-Lysine is an essential amino acid the body cannot make on its own
  • Cinnamon bark and bitter melon are the blend’s circulation and blood-sugar botanicals
  • Wild yam, Tongkat Ali and horny goat weed are traditional supporting botanicals
  • Every ingredient is named on the panel — the per-ingredient doses are not
9Ingredients
2Capsules daily
60Day guarantee
No StimulantsMade In The USASold On The Official Website60-Day Money-Back Guarantee
Nerve Harmony nerve support capsule bottle with turmeric root, ginger, black pepper and fresh herbs

Steady Support For Nerve Signalling

Why Nerve Harmony

Why do people choose Nerve Harmony for nerve support?

Nerve Harmony is a twice-daily nerve support capsule built on a single 1000 mg blend of L-Lysine and plant botanicals, and people usually short-list it for four checkable reasons rather than for a promise.

Made in the USA badge supplied by the Nerve Harmony manufacturer

Made in the USA

Branded by NutraVibe of Casper, Wyoming and manufactured in the United States under defined quality procedures.

Doctor-formulated badge supplied by the Nerve Harmony manufacturer

Doctor-formulated positioning

The manufacturer describes the formula as doctor-formulated. That is its claim, not an independent verification, and no formulator is named on the label.

GMP certified facility badge supplied by the Nerve Harmony manufacturer

GMP-certified facility

Produced under Good Manufacturing Practice procedures. GMP certification applies to the facility, not to the product or its claims.

Natural ingredients badge supplied by the Nerve Harmony manufacturer

Named natural ingredients

Nine food and botanical ingredients, no caffeine and no harsh stimulants, so it fits alongside an ordinary daily routine.

About these badges: they are supplied by the manufacturer and describe the facility and the sourcing, not an approval of the product. Dietary supplements are not FDA-approved, and “made in the USA with globally sourced ingredients” is not the same as wholly US-sourced.
Nerve Harmony nerve support supplement presented as a simple daily dietary capsule
What Is Nerve Harmony

What is Nerve Harmony, the L-Lysine and botanical nerve supplement?

Nerve Harmony is a twice-daily nerve support capsule, branded by NutraVibe, whose label centres on a single 1000 mg proprietary blend of the amino acid L-Lysine with eight plant botanicals, marketed for nerve protection, healthy nerve function and circulation.

Each bottle holds 60 capsules. At the label serving of two capsules a day that is exactly a 30-day supply, which is why the store sells it in 2, 3 and 6 bottle bundles rather than singly.

Two things matter up front. It is not a drug: it will not treat neuropathy or repair nerve damage. And because the formula is a proprietary blend, the amount of each ingredient is not disclosed, so the doses cannot be lined up against published research — which is why the framing here is general wellness support, not a nerve outcome.

Research context: NIH NCCIH sets out what herbal supplements can and cannot be expected to do, and NIH NINDS explains why nerve symptoms need a diagnosis. Neither has reviewed Nerve Harmony.
  • 9 named ingredients
  • 2 capsules daily
  • 60 capsules / bottle
  • 3 bundle sizes
  • 60-day guarantee
The Case For It

Ten advantages of the Nerve Harmony nerve supplement

In one line: Nerve Harmony puts nine named food and botanical ingredients into a single 1000 mg daily blend and backs it with a 60-day refund window.

Nerve Harmony single bottle of nerve support capsules, 60 capsules
  • Nine named ingredientsEvery ingredient is printed on the panel — nothing hidden behind an unnamed complex.
  • An amino acid heads the blendL-Lysine HCL is listed first, so it is present in the largest amount.
  • Circulation-oriented botanicalsCinnamon bark and bitter melon are the blend’s best-studied plants.
  • A single 1000 mg servingOne blend, one number, taken as two capsules — simple to track.
  • No stimulantsNo caffeine and nothing that raises heart rate, so an evening dose is fine.
  • A twice-daily habit, not a regimenAdherence is the biggest predictor of whether any supplement does anything.
  • Bottles that match the bundles60 capsules a bottle makes the packs clean 60, 90 and 180 day supplies.
  • A real manufacturer addressNutraVibe of Casper, Wyoming — checkable, not an anonymous white label.
  • One-time purchase, no rebillThe seller states orders carry no automatic renewals.
  • A 60-day money-back guaranteeLong enough to test a slow botanical mechanism that needs 8 to 12 weeks.
How It Works

How does Nerve Harmony support healthy nerve function and circulation?

Nerve Harmony works by supplying one 1000 mg blend of an amino acid and eight botanicals twice a day, organised by the manufacturer into six supporting roles — none of which is a drug action.

How Nerve Harmony works: the 1000 mg L-Lysine and botanical blend explained
1

How does the blend supply L-Lysine?

L-Lysine HCL heads the panel — an essential amino acid the body cannot synthesise. The rationale is nutritional supply, not a drug action.

2

What are the circulation botanicals doing?

Cinnamon bark and bitter melon carry the circulation and comfort angle. Both are studied mainly for blood-sugar effects, an indirect link to nerve health rather than a direct one.

3

Why do the traditional botanicals appear?

Wild yam, Tongkat Ali and horny goat weed are long-used plants included as general support. Human evidence for nerve outcomes is limited.

4

What role do the food ingredients play?

Apple cider vinegar, Garcinia cambogia and raspberry ketones round out the blend — ingredients more common in metabolic formulas than nerve ones.

5

Why two capsules a day?

The 1000 mg serving is split across two capsules, keeping each one swallowable and spreading intake if you take them separately.

6

Why consistency beats timing

Botanical effects build gradually. The formula is meant to be taken twice daily over weeks, not reached for on a bad day.

Important: this is general wellness support, not treatment. Nerve Harmony is not designed to diagnose or repair nerve damage. If you have numbness, burning, tingling or weakness, see a clinician — those symptoms need a proper diagnosis.
Customer Reviews

What do Nerve Harmony reviews and customer reports say?

Nerve Harmony reviews are published by the seller on its own pages; this independent guide holds no first-party customer reports, so it publishes no testimonials and no star rating.

We hold no first-party reviews

This website takes no orders and has no customer list. Publishing quotes would mean writing them, which is the line we will not cross. The seller’s own page carries its quotes; they are unverified and not typical results.

Nerve symptoms need a diagnosis, not an anecdote

Tingling, numbness and burning range from a B12 deficiency to diabetes to nerve compression. A stranger’s story cannot tell you which you have. Speak to a clinician about persistent symptoms.

What is actually checkable

The nine ingredients are named on the panel, the manufacturer and address are on the bottle, the checkout is encrypted and the refund window is stated in writing. Those parts you can verify yourself.

9Named ingredients
2Capsules daily
60Day guarantee
Our position: the 60-day guarantee, not a testimonial, is what makes trying Nerve Harmony yourself low-risk. Judge it on your own 8 to 12 week trial and on the label.
Special Pricing

How much does Nerve Harmony cost?

Nerve Harmony is for sale in three bundle sizes on the official website: 2 bottles at $79 each ($158 total), 3 bottles at $69 each ($207 total) and 6 bottles at $49 each ($294 total), against a $179 regular per-bottle price. A botanical blend needs 8 to 12 weeks to judge, so the 3 and 6 bottle supplies match the mechanism — and carry the free shipping and bonuses. Prices can change, so confirm at checkout.

Basic Offer
2 Bottles
60 Day Supply
SAVE56%
Nerve Harmony 2-bottle nerve support supplement package
$79Per
Bottle
  • You save $200
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
  • One-time purchase, no rebill
Total: $358 $158
+ Shipping at checkout
Add To Cart
🔒 Secure checkout↺ 60-day guarantee✓ No auto-billing
Accepted payment methods for Nerve Harmony
Best Value!
6 Bottles
180 Day Supply
Most Popular
SAVE73%
Nerve Harmony 6-bottle best-value nerve support supplement package
$49Per
Bottle
  • You save $780
  • Lowest cost per bottle
  • Full 180-day supply for a proper trial
  • Free US shipping + digital bonuses
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
Total: $1074 $294
+ Free US Shipping
Add To Cart
🔒 Secure checkout↺ 60-day guarantee✓ No auto-billing
Accepted payment methods for Nerve Harmony
Good Value!
3 Bottles
90 Day Supply
SAVE61%
Nerve Harmony 3-bottle nerve support supplement package
$69Per
Bottle
  • You save $330
  • 90-day supply, the honest minimum trial
  • Free US shipping + digital bonuses
  • 60-day money-back guarantee
Total: $537 $207
+ Free US Shipping
Add To Cart
🔒 Secure checkout↺ 60-day guarantee✓ No auto-billing
Accepted payment methods for Nerve Harmony
Accepted payment methods for Nerve Harmony🔒 Encrypted checkout on the manufacturer’s site
Note: payment is processed on the manufacturer’s own checkout. Card logos indicate methods commonly accepted there — confirm at checkout. This website never sees your card details and cannot process orders or refunds. Savings are shown against the $179 regular per-bottle price, and bonus titles and shipping terms are set by the seller and can change.
Nerve Harmony Ingredients

What are the ingredients in Nerve Harmony?

The Nerve Harmony ingredients are nine items inside one 1000 mg proprietary blend: L-Lysine HCL, apple cider vinegar, Garcinia cambogia, Tongkat Ali, horny goat weed, wild yam, cinnamon bark, bitter melon and raspberry ketones. Individual amounts are not disclosed — where we cannot verify a dose, we say so rather than invent one.

Nerve Harmony ingredients: cinnamon bark, bitter melon, wild yam and the other botanicals in the blend
Amino acid

L-Lysine HCL

An essential amino acid the body cannot make on its own, used in protein and tissue maintenance. Well characterised as a nutrient; the evidence tying it to nerve outcomes inside a blend like this is limited.

Food ingredient

Apple Cider Vinegar (Malus domestica) Fruit

A fermented apple ingredient far more common in metabolic and weight formulas than in nerve products. Its presence here follows blend convention rather than a nerve rationale.

Botanical

Garcinia Cambogia Powder

A tropical fruit powder researched mostly in the weight-management literature, with mixed results. There is no established nerve-health role for it.

Botanical

Tongkat Ali Extract (Eurycoma longifolia) Root

A traditional Southeast Asian root studied mainly for energy and vitality endpoints rather than nerve health. Supportive here, not established.

Botanical

Horny Goat Weed Extract (Epimedium grandiflorum) Plant

A traditional herb common in circulation-oriented blends. Nerve-specific evidence is thin, and it can interact with medication — raise it with your doctor.

Botanical

Wild Yam Extract (Dioscorea villosa) Root

A traditional botanical included for general support. Human clinical evidence is limited, so treat it as a supporting ingredient rather than a proven active.

Botanical

Cinnamon Extract (Cinnamomum verum) Bark

True cinnamon bark, one of the two best-studied plants here. Researched mostly for blood-sugar and metabolic effects; it carries the circulation framing. Raise it with your doctor if you take blood-sugar or blood-thinning medication.

Botanical

Bitter Melon Extract (Momordica charantia) Fruit

A traditional gourd researched mainly for blood-sugar support. It can lower blood glucose, which matters for anyone on diabetes medication.

Food compound

Raspberry Ketones

An aroma compound from raspberries, popularised by weight-management marketing. Human evidence is weak and there is no nerve-specific research to point to.

Nerve Harmony ingredients listing: L-Lysine HCL, apple cider vinegar and Garcinia cambogia powder

What the blend leads with

Ingredients on a Supplement Facts panel are listed by weight, so the first three names — L-Lysine HCL, apple cider vinegar and Garcinia cambogia powder — make up most of the 1000 mg. That ordering is the only dosing signal the label gives, and it is worth reading carefully: two of the three leading ingredients belong to the metabolic side of the shelf rather than the nerve-health side.

The nerve framing rests mainly on L-Lysine as a nutrient and on cinnamon bark and bitter melon further down the list. Whether that is the right emphasis is a judgement you can now make for yourself.

The proprietary-blend problem: the panel gives one number, 1000 mg, for all nine ingredients together, so no amount can be compared with the doses used in published research. We will not estimate them. Other ingredients are a gelatin capsule, rice powder and vegetable-grade magnesium stearate — a gelatin capsule is not vegetarian.
Nerve Harmony Supplement Facts panel showing the 1000 mg proprietary blend and its nine ingredients
Read The Panel

What does the Nerve Harmony label actually say?

The Nerve Harmony Supplement Facts panel lists a serving size of 2 capsules, 30 servings per container, and one line item: a 1000 mg proprietary blend whose Daily Value is marked “not established”.

Underneath that line the nine ingredients are named in order, without amounts. That ordering is the only dosing information the label gives: ingredients are listed by weight, so L-Lysine HCL is present in the largest amount and raspberry ketones in the smallest — by how much, the panel does not say.

The front of the bottle carries three structure/function claims: supports nerve protection, supports healthy nerve function, supports circulation. Each is asterisked to the FDA statement that these claims have not been evaluated.

Other ingredients on the label

Gelatin capsule, rice powder and vegetable-grade magnesium stearate. The gelatin shell means the capsule itself is not vegetarian, whatever the badge art suggests — if that matters to you, confirm it with the seller before ordering.

Branded by

NutraVibe, Casper, WY 82609-4308, as printed on the bottle.

Quality You Can Check

How is Nerve Harmony manufactured and tested?

Nerve Harmony is produced in the United States under defined quality procedures, so the capsules are made to a documented standard — a statement about the facility, not about whether the formula works.

1

Made in a US facility under defined procedures

The manufacturer states US production with quality controls in place. Supplements are not FDA-approved; a facility registration applies to the facility, not the product.

2

Good Manufacturing Practice procedures

GMP covers documented batch records, cleaning protocols and identity checks on incoming material. It governs how consistently a product is made, not whether it works.

3

Backed by a 60-day guarantee

Every order is covered for 60 days from purchase through the seller. That window, not any badge, is the practical consumer protection here.

Non-GMO badge supplied by the Nerve Harmony manufacturerGluten-free badge supplied by the Nerve Harmony manufacturerDairy-free badge supplied by the Nerve Harmony manufacturerVegetarian badge supplied by the Nerve Harmony manufacturer

These badges are manufacturer-supplied artwork, reproduced as given. Note that the Supplement Facts panel lists a gelatin capsule, so confirm the vegetarian claim with the seller before ordering if that matters to you.

Nerve Harmony 60-day money-back guarantee on your nerve support supplement
Risk-Free

Is Nerve Harmony risk-free? The 60-day money-back guarantee

Nerve Harmony is backed by a 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase — a reasonable window given the mechanism, because a botanical formula genuinely cannot be judged in a fortnight.

Refunds are handled entirely by the seller, not by this website: keep your order confirmation and contact their support directly. Confirm current terms on the official order page and see our terms & conditions.

Order Risk-Free
The Benefits

What is Nerve Harmony formulated to support?

Nerve Harmony is formulated to support healthy nerve function, nerve protection, circulation and everyday comfort in healthy adults. These are the manufacturer’s structure/function claims; they have not been evaluated by the FDA, none is a claim to treat or cure a condition, and individual results vary.

Nerve Harmony benefits: nerve function, circulation and everyday comfort support

Nerve-function support

The manufacturer’s headline structure/function claim.

Nerve protection positioning

The second front-label claim — a supportive intent, not protection against injury or disease.

Circulation support

Cinnamon and the other botanicals carry the circulation framing.

Everyday comfort

Framed around general comfort, not relief of any diagnosed condition.

Antioxidant botanicals

Several plant ingredients are recognised sources of antioxidant compounds.

An amino-acid foundation

The blend starts from an essential nutrient rather than a herb alone.

No stimulants

Nothing that raises heart rate, so it fits a normal routine including an evening dose.

A simple daily habit

Two easy-to-swallow capsules a day, which is what makes it stickable.

The Comparison

What makes Nerve Harmony different from other nerve supplements?

Nerve Harmony differs from a typical nerve supplement in one structural way: it is a nine-ingredient proprietary blend rather than a single studied nutrient at a printed dose. Here is what that means in practice, stated plainly rather than as a sales point.

Nerve Harmony features compared with a typical single-ingredient nerve supplement

A blend, not a single nutrient

Most nerve pills lead on one studied ingredient. Nerve Harmony leads on nine, which is a different bet entirely.

The doses are not disclosed

A single-ingredient product usually prints its milligrams; a proprietary blend does not. That is the central trade-off of this format.

Not built on the usual nerve nutrients

Alpha-lipoic acid, benfotiamine and B12 are not in this formula. Its ingredients come from the circulation and vitality side of the shelf.

Two capsules rather than one

The 1000 mg serving is split across two capsules a day.

A gelatin capsule

Many competing formulas use a vegetarian shell. This one does not.

A 60-day window on a 90-day mechanism

The guarantee runs 60 days while an honest trial is 8 to 12 weeks — start the day the bottles arrive.

A fair summary: neither approach is a treatment for a nerve condition. A single-ingredient pill lets you check the dose against a study; a blend like Nerve Harmony offers breadth and a simpler routine, and asks you to take the amounts on trust. Which trade you prefer is a real decision, and it is yours.
Who Nerve Harmony is for: adults who want a simple twice-daily nerve and circulation wellness habit
Who It Is For

Who is Nerve Harmony for?

Nerve Harmony is made for healthy adults who want a simple twice-daily wellness habit aimed at nerve function, circulation and everyday comfort — people on their feet all day, people who sit still for hours, and people who simply want a routine that feels like looking after their nerve health.

It suits an ordinary routine rather than a regimen: two capsules with water, taken consistently for 8 to 12 weeks. It is not a treatment for neuropathy, and not intended for under-18s or during pregnancy or nursing without medical guidance.

  • A daily wellness habit — two capsules with water, morning and evening.
  • Long days standing or sitting — tired legs and occasional pins and needles after holding one position.
  • People who read labels — every ingredient is named, and the trade-off of the undisclosed doses is spelt out on this page.
  • Not for diagnosed nerve conditions — persistent numbness, burning or weakness needs a clinician, not a supplement.
Check Nerve Harmony Availability
Directions

How to take Nerve Harmony for daily nerve support

Nerve Harmony is taken as two capsules a day with water, per the label serving of 2 capsules and 30 servings per container. These six points matter more than people expect.

How to take Nerve Harmony: two capsules daily with water
1

Take two capsules daily

With a glass of water, as directed on the label. A 60-capsule bottle is a 30-day supply.

2

Together or split

Both at once, or one at each of two meals — whichever you will remember. The label gives a daily serving, not a clock time.

3

Be consistent

A missed day matters more than the exact hour, so anchor the dose to something you already do daily.

4

Give it 8 to 12 weeks

Judging Nerve Harmony at day ten is judging the adjustment period, not the formula.

5

Store it sealed, cool and dry

Keep the bottle closed and away from heat and humidity, per any storage instruction on the label.

6

Check with your doctor if it applies

Pregnant, nursing, under 18 or on prescription medication? Speak to a doctor first — cinnamon, bitter melon and Tongkat Ali can affect blood sugar.

Nerve Harmony daily routine: two capsules a day as part of an ordinary morning and evening

What the bundles include

The 3 and 6 bottle bundles are advertised with free US shipping and two free digital guides — an everyday nerve-wellness guide and a healthy-circulation handbook — delivered as instant downloads. They are general wellness information, not medical advice.

Titles and availability are set by the seller and can change, so confirm what is included on the official checkout when you order.

Before you start: if you are pregnant, nursing, under 18, or taking prescription medication — particularly for blood sugar or blood pressure — speak to a doctor first. This matters more than usual with this formula.
Where To Buy

Where can you buy Nerve Harmony?

Nerve Harmony is sold through its official online store only, and buying there is what places your order inside the seller’s stated 60-day money-back guarantee.

1

Is Nerve Harmony for sale on Amazon or in shops?

Every buy link we can find, including the ones on this page, resolves to a single official checkout. We have not found it stocked by a mainstream retailer or pharmacy. Treat any other listing as a reseller — and a reseller order sits outside the guarantee.

2

What is for sale on the official site?

Three bundle sizes of the same capsules: 2 bottles at $79 each, 3 bottles at $69 each and 6 bottles at $49 each, every bottle holding 60 capsules. The 3 and 6 bottle bundles add free US shipping and the digital bonuses, and the purchase is one-time with no subscription rebill.

3

Why buying on the official website matters

The refund window is administered by the seller against its own order records, so an order placed elsewhere cannot be matched to them. Keep the confirmation email and order number.

Straight Answer

Is Nerve Harmony a scam?

Nerve Harmony is a real product sold by a real store, with a named nine-ingredient formula, a printed manufacturer address and a stated 60-day money-back guarantee, so on the evidence available it is not a scam. That is a narrower statement than it sounds, and it is worth being precise about what it does and does not cover.

What can be checked holds up: nine ingredients named on the Supplement Facts panel, the brand and address (NutraVibe, Casper, Wyoming) printed on the bottle, an encrypted checkout run by the manufacturer, a refund window stated in writing, and a one-time purchase rather than a quiet rebill.

What cannot be checked is how well it will work for you. No trial has been published on the finished formula, the existing research covers individual ingredients and mostly outside nerve health, and the proprietary blend hides the doses. Several ingredients — Garcinia cambogia, raspberry ketones, apple cider vinegar — belong more to metabolic and vitality products than to nerve health. Read any promise of rapid nerve improvement with that in mind.

Checks worth doing before you buy any nerve supplement

  • Buy on the official website — not from a marketplace reseller, so the guarantee actually applies to your order.
  • Keep the receipt — save the confirmation email and the order number the checkout sends you.
  • Confirm the refund window before you pay — it is stated as 60 days from purchase, but terms are set by the seller and can change.
  • Check your card statement — the charge should appear once; query anything recurring straight away.
  • Judge it on the panel, not the promise — per-ingredient amounts are not printed.
  • Take real symptoms to a clinician — persistent numbness or weakness needs a diagnosis.
Where we stand: we earn a commission if you buy through these links, which is exactly why we say plainly that the evidence is for some of the ingredients, not the finished product. If a page tells you a nerve supplement will repair damaged nerves, that page is selling you something.
Safety

What are the side effects of Nerve Harmony?

Nerve Harmony has no published side-effect rate, because no clinical trial has been run on the finished formula — so the honest answer is built from what is known about the nine named ingredients, not from data on the product. Most people tolerate food and botanical ingredients of this kind, and the realistic risks are ingredient-level and interaction-level rather than dramatic.

Two things limit how precisely anyone can answer this question. The first is that the 1000 mg blend is proprietary, so the amount of each ingredient is not printed — and with botanicals, the amount is what decides whether an effect is negligible or noticeable. The second is that structure/function supplements are not required to report adverse events the way a licensed medicine is. Anyone quoting a specific side-effect percentage for this product is inventing it.

The ingredient-level effects worth knowing

  • Digestive upset — the most commonly reported issue with botanical blends generally: nausea, loose stools or stomach discomfort, often easier if taken with food.
  • Blood-sugar lowering — cinnamon bark and bitter melon are the blend’s blood-sugar botanicals. If you take insulin, a sulfonylurea or other glucose-lowering medication, that effect can add to your prescription rather than sit beside it.
  • Bleeding and clotting — several plant ingredients in this class carry theoretical interactions with warfarin and other anticoagulants; this is a pharmacist conversation, not a guess.
  • Hormone-active botanicals — Tongkat Ali, horny goat weed (Epimedium) and wild yam are traditional vitality botanicals with limited long-term human safety data, and they are not appropriate for everyone.
  • Liver caution — Garcinia cambogia has been the subject of case reports of liver injury in the published literature; the reports are rare and causation is debated, but it is a reason to stop and seek advice if you develop unusual fatigue, dark urine or yellowing of the skin or eyes.
  • Capsule shell — the capsule is gelatin, so it is not suitable for a vegetarian or vegan diet, and the other non-active ingredients are rice powder and magnesium stearate.

Who should not take it without medical advice

Anyone under 18, anyone pregnant or nursing, and anyone managing a diagnosed condition should treat this as a conversation with a clinician rather than a purchase decision. That applies with particular force to people taking diabetes medication, blood thinners or blood pressure medication, people with liver disease, people with a hormone-sensitive condition, and anyone due to have surgery within two weeks — several botanicals are routinely stopped before an operation.

One more point, and it is the one this site keeps returning to: numbness, burning, tingling or weakness deserve a diagnosis. Those symptoms have causes that range from a vitamin B12 deficiency to diabetes to nerve compression, and a supplement does not distinguish between them. Our guide to nerve health supplements and what the evidence shows covers the ingredient-by-ingredient picture in more depth, and the causes of tingling and numbness covers what a clinician is actually ruling in and out.

Stop and seek advice if: you develop a rash, swelling, difficulty breathing, persistent vomiting, unusual fatigue, dark urine or yellowing of the skin or eyes. These are reasons to stop the product and contact a healthcare professional, not reasons to push through.
Questions

Nerve Harmony nerve supplement FAQ

Short, direct answers to the questions people actually search for before buying Nerve Harmony.

Nerve Harmony is a twice-daily capsule branded by NutraVibe, built on a single 1000 mg proprietary blend of L-Lysine HCL with eight plant botanicals and marketed to support nerve protection, healthy nerve function and circulation. A bottle holds 60 capsules — a 30-day supply — and it is sold through the official online store.

One 1000 mg proprietary blend of L-Lysine HCL, apple cider vinegar, Garcinia cambogia, Tongkat Ali root, horny goat weed (Epimedium), wild yam root, cinnamon bark, bitter melon and raspberry ketones, in a gelatin capsule with rice powder and magnesium stearate. Only the 1000 mg total is disclosed, not the amount of each ingredient.

Nerve Harmony is a capsule. It is not sold as a gummy and not as liquid drops. A bottle holds 60 capsules and the serving is two a day. If you see it advertised as a gummy or a tincture, that is not the product on the official website.

Two capsules daily with water, which makes a 60-capsule bottle a 30-day supply. Take it consistently; consistency over weeks matters more than the hour of day.

Through its official online store, where the buy links on this page point. We have not found it stocked by Amazon, Walmart, eBay or high-street pharmacies, and an order placed elsewhere sits outside the seller’s stated 60-day money-back guarantee.

Three bundles: 2 bottles at $79 each ($158), 3 bottles at $69 each ($207) and 6 bottles at $49 each ($294). Savings are shown against a $179 regular per-bottle price, and the 3 and 6 bottle bundles add free US shipping and digital bonuses. Prices can change, so confirm at checkout.

It is a real product with a named formula, a printed manufacturer address and a stated 60-day money-back guarantee, so on the evidence available it is not a scam. Buy on the official store, keep the confirmation and confirm the refund window before you pay. Be sceptical of the claims: no trial has been published on the finished formula and the proprietary blend hides the doses.

This site holds no first-party customer reports, so it publishes no testimonials and no star rating. The seller’s own pages carry quotes; those are unverified and not typical results. Tingling and numbness range from a B12 deficiency to diabetes, and no stranger’s story tells you which applies to you.

A realistic trial window is 8 to 12 weeks of consistent daily use. Anyone promising results in days is not describing how these ingredients behave.

No. It is a dietary supplement, not a drug, and is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease, including peripheral neuropathy. Numbness, burning, tingling or weakness needs a clinical diagnosis.

It is made from named food and botanical ingredients in a gelatin capsule. Checking with a doctor matters more than usual here: cinnamon, bitter melon and Tongkat Ali can affect blood sugar or interact with medication. Not intended for under-18s, or during pregnancy or nursing without medical guidance.

No side-effect rate has been published for Nerve Harmony, because no trial has been run on the finished formula, and the proprietary blend hides how much of each ingredient a capsule contains. At ingredient level the realistic issues are digestive upset, blood-sugar lowering from cinnamon bark and bitter melon, theoretical bleeding interactions with anticoagulants, and rare published case reports of liver injury associated with Garcinia cambogia. Stop and seek advice for rash, swelling, persistent vomiting, dark urine or yellowing of the skin or eyes.

Anyone under 18, anyone pregnant or nursing, and anyone managing a diagnosed condition should speak to a clinician first. That applies particularly to people taking diabetes medication, blood thinners or blood pressure medication, people with liver disease, people with a hormone-sensitive condition, and anyone due to have surgery within two weeks, since several botanicals are routinely stopped beforehand.

A 60-day money-back guarantee from the date of purchase. Refunds are handled by the seller, not by this website, so keep your order confirmation and contact their support directly.

The manufacturer states orders are one-time with no automatic renewals. Check your confirmation to be certain and query anything recurring on your card statement straight away.

The Evidence

Scientific references on the Nerve Harmony ingredients

Background reading on the individual ingredients in the Nerve Harmony blend and on nerve health generally, from the NIH, NCCIH and PubMed. None of these sources has reviewed Nerve Harmony.

Important context: these citations concern the individual ingredients and the wider category, not the finished product. No trial has been published on this formula, and the proprietary blend means no dose here can be matched to a dose in any of these papers. Last checked 2 September 2026.

Reviewed by the NerveHarmony Editorial Team — independent supplement research, not affiliated with the manufacturer. Formula details are taken directly from the product’s Supplement Facts panel. Page last reviewed 2 September 2026. Questions or corrections: contact the editor.

Checkout

How safe is my payment information when buying Nerve Harmony?

Orders are completed on the official Nerve Harmony checkout, which uses SSL encryption to protect card details and personal information in transit. This website does not collect, store or process your card details at any point, and it cannot see, change or refund your order.

Accepted payment methods for Nerve Harmony: major cards on a secure encrypted checkout
The Bundles

Which Nerve Harmony bundle size should you order?

Each Nerve Harmony bottle is a 30-day supply, so the 2, 3 and 6 bottle packs are 60, 90 and 180 day supplies. Because a realistic trial runs 8 to 12 weeks, the pack you choose decides whether you get a fair test of the formula.

Nerve Harmony 2-bottle pack, a 60-day supply

2 bottles — 60 days

The entry pack at $79 a bottle, $158 total. Sixty days is the shortest window a gradual blend could show anything in, and shipping is added at checkout.

Nerve Harmony 3-bottle pack, a 90-day supply

3 bottles — 90 days

$69 a bottle, $207 total, with free US shipping and the bonuses. Ninety days covers the full 8 to 12 week window.

Why Nerve Harmony: a simple twice-daily routine built around one 1000 mg blend

6 bottles — 180 days

$49 a bottle, $294 total: the lowest per-bottle price, free shipping and the bonuses. Best value only if you will take it for six months.

Start your Nerve Harmony routine today

The 6-bottle bundle carries the lowest per-bottle price, free US shipping, the digital bonuses and the full 180 days a botanical blend needs — under the same 60-day guarantee.

Nerve Harmony six-bottle nerve support supplement bundle
Regular: $179 / bottle
Today from $49 / bottle
Buy Nerve Harmony On The Official Website

Backed by the 60-day money-back guarantee. Secure checkout on the official website. Prices can change without notice — confirm before you pay.

From $49 / bottle6-bottle bundle · 60-day guarantee
Check Price